The trashed units can be Restored or completely removed by using the “View Trash” Button. Follow the below procedure to process the restoration or deletion of the units from the trash.



Step 1: 


Click on the View Trash Icon on the Operation Screen 



Step 2 : 


Use the check box to select the units. 

Click Restore to restore the units or 

Click Empty Trash to permanently delete/remove the units from the system.







Note: The units with Lease history or active leases cannot be deleted.