The first screen that you see whenever you login your 6Recokner is the
In Dashboard, clients can set up their facility information. In Units Management, the client can add the Storage category and Storage Units. These units will be displayed in the Preview of Canvas once the calculation is done.
Also, clients can select their desired language as 6Reckoner currently supports 9 languages.
The client can update the My account, profile, and Password by clicking on the profile button.
The client can update the profile information like, Contact Email, First Name, Last Name, Phone Number.
The client can update the password and reset the new password from the Update Password page.
Dashboard--> Units Management
Add Storage Category:
The Permanent or Movable-type of storage category can be added by clicking on Add Storage Category.
Once Storage Category is added, the client can Edit the name of the storage category or delete it permanently.
Add Storage Units:
After Units are added, the client can view them in the Units List menu.
Once Units are added, the client can Edit, Delete and Suspend the Unit. If Units are suspended, it will display in light pink color.
Moreover, the suspended unit will not be shown in the Preview of Canvas after calculation. I addition, the suspended units will not be displayed for tenants to rent.
Inventories will be displayed with respect to the room selection. Inventories and associated rooms are set by the 6storage.
The client can edit the room name and delete the room. If the room is deleted, then the items associated with the room will also be get deleted.
If you click on any items, it will display as below,
The client can edit the name of the items by using the edit button. If the show entity online toggle button is turned on, then the item will display online for tenants to choose from. If the “Show entity online” button is turned off, then the item will not display online for tenants.
Other information, like Quantity, Weight(kgs), and Dimensions (WxHxD) are set by 6Storage for each item.
If the client wants to change the dimensions of the item, then the client has to contact to 6Storage support team.
If the item has more than one quantity and the clients want to deactivate anyone, they do it by disabling the toggle button. The inactive item will not be displayed online for tenants.
There are prearranged rooms like Duplex, Alcove Studio, and One bedroom. In these prearranged rooms there are several pre-arranged items as well.
In Duplex apartment, there might be more than one Bedside-Table. The quantity of the items can be changed by clicking on the Pre-set-Quantity icon.
If the tenant clicks on the Duplex apartment, then the items associated with the Duplex apartment will be added for calculation. Tenants do not have to add items individually. Items and their quantity will be added for calculation. If Tenants want manually, they can add/remove the items and its quantity.
If the client clicks on the logout button, it will show the confirmation page for logout. If the client clicks on “Yes”, then, the client will be logged out from the application.